Archive for the ‘ Dave Barker & The Upsetters ’ Category

Dave Barker With The Upsetters – Prisoner Of Love (1970)

Shocks Of Mighty
Build My Whole World Around You
My Cup
Love Me Baby
Set Me Free
Blowing In The Wind
Prisoner Of Love
I Was Wrong
One Little Lie
Skanky Chicken
Never Before
The Same Game
Runaway Child