Re-Post Trojan Lovers Box Set

trojan lovers box set

Disc1

Living In The Footsteps – Delroy Wilson
Put A Little Love In Your Heart – Marcia Griffiths
In Paradise – Jackie Edwards
Why Baby Why – Ken Boothe
Lips Of Wine – Dennis Brown
Stay A Little Bit Longer – Delano Stewart
Ring Of Gold – The Melodians
Memories By The Score – John Holt
Our Day Will Come – The Heptones
Lonely Man – Dave Barker
Have You Seen Her – Derrick Harriott
Daddy’s Home – Pat Kelly & The Uniques
Sad News – The Ethiopians
I’ll Be Waiting – Alton Ellis
Thin Line Between Love And Hate – B.B. Seaton
All I Have Is Love – Gregory Isaacs
Love Me For A Reason – The Fab Five Inc.

Disc2

Turning Point (Where Do I Turn) – Slim Smith
Til I Can’t Take It Anymore – David Isaacs
My Jamaican Girl – The Gaylads
I’m So Proud – Joe Smith
Silly Wasn’t I – Sharon Forrester
Please Stay – Larry Marshall
Here I Am Baby – Al Brown
Riding For A Fall – Horace Andy
It Must Be True Love – Toots & The Maytals
No More Heartache – The Beltones
Thats When It Hurts – The Silvertones
Tonight – Keith And Tex
One Woman – Bob Andy
Never Found A Girl – Cornell Campbell
Left With A Broken Heart – The Paragons
Fever – Susan Cadogan

Disc3

Your Eyes Are Dreaming – Jackie Edwards
Silhouette – Dennis Brown
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Marcia Griffiths
Now I Know – Ken Boothe
You Don’t Need Me – The Melodians
It Hurts – Delroy Wilson
You Make Me Feel Brand New – Inner Circle
Rich In Love – Glen Adams
Darling Ooh – Errol Dunkley
Let Me Hold Your Hand – The Heptones
Soulful Love – Pat Kelly
You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine – John Holt
Since I Lost My Baby – Derrick Harriott
Things Of The Past – Phyllis Dillon
Honey Child – Bob Andy
You’ll Lose A Precious Love – The Uniques
Just As Long As You Need Me – Busty Brown

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?9zzvpkzro6ag2

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

