Re-Post Trojan Motor City Reggae Box Set

Trojan Motor City Box Set

Disc1

You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me – Derrick Harriott
Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home) – Cornell Campbell
Further You Look The Less You See – John Holt
I Want A Love I Can See – Jackie Edwards
The Way You Do The Things You Do – Eric Donaldson
The Girl’s Alright With Me – Derrick Harriott
Since I Lost You – The Techniques
Baby I Need Your Lovin’ – Bob Andy
The Tracks Of My Tears – Pat Kelly
My Girl Has Gone (When You Were Mine) – Ken Parker
Put Yourself In My Place – Ken Lazarus
This Old Heart Of Mine – Delroy Wilson
My Girl – Slim Smith
It’s Growing – Martin Riley
Since I Lost My Baby – Bob Andy
Don’t Look Back – Busty Brown
I Can’t Help Myself – Delroy Wilson

Disc2

It’s The Same Old Song – Delroy Wilson
Born To Love You – The Heptones
Everybody Needs Love – Delroy Wilson
Ain’t That Peculiar – Delroy Wilson
My World Is Empty Without You – The Heptones
A Place In The Sun – Slim Smith
Get Ready – Delroy Wilson
Gonna Give Her All The Love I’ve Got – Pat Kelly
The Love I Saw In You (Just A Mirage) – The Uniques
The Whole World Is A Stage – Roman Stewart & The Tennors
You’re My Everything – The Techniques
That’s The Way Love Is – The Uniques
You’ve Made Me So Very Happy – Alton Ellis
Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing – Bob & Marcia
I Love You Madly – Busty Brown
I Wish It Would Rain – Pat Kelly

Disc3

For Once In My Life – Slim Smith
Don’t Know Why (I Love You) – Desi Young
Yesterme Yesteryou Yesterday – John Holt
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) – Alton Ellis
Message From A Black Man – Byron Lee & The Dragonaires
Slave – Derrick Harriott
Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is All About) – Darker Shade Of Black
War – Darker Shade Of Black
The Onion Song – Bob & Marcia
I’ll Be There – Barry Biggs & The Dragonaires
God Bless Whoever Sent You – Hopeton Lewis
It’s A Shame – Alton Ellis
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) – Norman Brown
It’s The Way Nature Planned It – Ken Boothe
Touch Me In The Morning – John Holt
Let’s Get It On – Lloyd Charmers
Your Kiss Is Sweet – Inner Circle

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?ddt4453w3a348

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

