Re-Post Trojan Reggae Brothers Box Set

Trojan reggae brothers box set

Disc1

I Am The Winner – Roy Shirley
Let Me Come On Home – Hopeton Lewis
Horse Dead, Cow Fat – Derrick Morgan
Little Things – Hemsley Morris
Trouble Jim – Dobby Dobson
Foo Man Chu – Desmond Dekker
The Prodigal Returns (aka I’m Going Home) – Errol Dunkley
A Groovy Kind Of Love – Boris Gardiner
Tears Won’t Help You – Freddie McKay
While I Was Walking – Roman Stewart
Belly Lick – Dennis Walks
The Twelfth Of Never – Pat Kelly
Mr Tambourine Man – Ken Boothe
This Old Heart Of Mind – Delroy Wilson
Every Beat of My Heart – Rudy Mills
Give It To Me – Stranger Cole
Without My Love – Little Roy

Disc2

My Cherie Amour – Barry Biggs
My Guiding Star (Reggae version) – Joe White
Laugh It Off – Derrick Harriott
Collie And Wine – Glen Brown
Schoolgirl – Nicky Thomas
Uncle Joe – Clancy Eccles
Dreaming – Jimmy Cliff
Colour Him, Father – Lloyd Charmers
Molly – Lord Creator
Ten Times Sweeter – Winston ‘Bobby’ Francis
What Kind Of Life – Slim Smith
Captivity – Joe Higgs
Loneliness – Dave Barker
Room Full Of Tears – Alton Ellis
(I’ve) Got To Get Away – Bobby Davis
Just Enough (To Keep Me Hanging On) – David Isaacs

Disc3

Oh Girl – John Holt
You Better Go (aka My Mother’s Eyes) – Ken Parker
This Magic Moment – Eric Morris
I’m A Changed Man – B.B. Seaton
He Needs Love – Freddie McGregor
Suspicion – Jimmy London
Bimbo – Horace Andy
(Just) Say You Love Me – Lloyd Parks
If You Don’t Know Me By Now – Junior Byles
I’ve Lost My Lover – Ronnie Davis
Message To Martha – Dennis Brown
Left With A Broken Heart – Johnny Clarke
Natty Bongo – Owen Gray
I Will Never Change – Cornell Campbell
Ali Baba – Jackie Edwards
Bad Weed – Junior Murvin
Handcuff (Hey Mr Babylon) – Gregory Isaacs

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?73bbpn9rhiog6

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

